EVENT by: EAAE. Published: June 3, 2021.

The Daylight Award: Nominations for 2022 are now open

The Daylight Award honors and supports daylight research and daylight in architecture. It acknowledges and encourages scientific knowledge and practical application of daylight, which interlink disciplines that are usually addressed in separated, monocultural spheres, professional circles or practices.
The Daylight Award strives to raise a holistic understanding of daylight, and increase its positive impact on life. The Daylight Award is given every second year in two categories; Daylight Research and Daylight in Architecture.
The award is given as two personal prizes, and each to the sum of €100,000.

⭐️ The Daylight Award 2022 opens for nominations ⭐️

Nominations for The Daylight Award 2022, the dual prize for research and architecture are open. This is a unique opportunity for researchers and architects to acknowledge fellow professionals for their dedicated focus on daylight. Nominations will stay open until 30 September 2021.
More info on the website: https://thedaylightaward.com/



June 3, 2021