Honorary Members

Honorary members are appointed by the General Assembly for lifetime. They are exempted from a yearly contribution. Honorary members have no voting right at the General Assembly.

Constantin Spiridonidis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, School of Architecture
Thessaloniki, Greece
Ebbe Harder
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, School of Architecture, Design and Conservation
Copenhagen, Denmark
Francis Nordemann
Ecole Nationale Superiéure d'Architecture de Paris-Belleville
Paris, France
Hans Haenlein
London, United Kingdom
Hentie Louw
Newcastle University, School of Architecture, Planning & Landscape
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Herbert Kramel
ETH Zurich, Department of Architecture
Zurich, Switzerland
Herman Neuckermans
KU Leuven, Department of Architecture
Leuven, Belgium
James F. Horan
DIT, Dublin School of Architecture
Dublin, Ireland
Jean-François Mabardi
Leuven, Belgium
N. O. Lund
Aarhus School of Architecture
Aarhus, Denmark
Per Olaf Fjeld
Oslo School of Architecture
Oslo, Norway
Pierre von Meiss
Lausanne, Switzerland
Stefano F. Musso
Università degli Studi di Genova, Department of Architecture and Design
Genoa, Italy